Oxford Reading Tree - Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories Level 8

Level: Level 8 Stories (Mixed Pack of 4)


Oxford Reading Tree: Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Level 8: Mixed Pack of 4
Pack of 4 contains: A Day in London, The Rainbow Machine, Victorian Adventure, Viking Adventure


  • Exciting adventures featuring well-loved characters.
  • Familiar settings, real-life scenarios and humorous illustrations to engage and motivate the reader.
  • Exciting and dramatic magic key adventures to inspire your children.
  • Underpinned by Oxford Reading Levels, matching every child with the right book.
  • Inside cover notes to help adults read and explore the story with the child, supporting discussion and comprehension.
  • Teaching notes on Oxford Owl support independent reading, guided reading, writing and speaking.

Net weight: 0.3kg

Oxford Reading Tree - Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories: Level 8 More Stories A(Mixed Pack of 6)
ISBN: 9780198483403
Pack of 6 contains: Egyptian Adventure, Save Floppy!, Pocket Money, The Evil Genie, What Was It Like?, Flood!

The Level 8 Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories provide humorous storylines to engage and motivate children. The popular characters and familiar settings are brought to life by Roderick Hunt and Alex Brychta. The stories are unchanged from the previous edition but the cover notes have been updated to support adults in sharing the story with the child.

Net weight: 0.47kg