Oxford English Practice Series - Level Up 4 Skills Intensive Practice

年級: 小一
Sale price$95


Oxford English Practice Series—Level Up 4 Skills Intensive Practice is a six-book exam practice series designed according to the English Language Curriculum Guide for Primary 1–6 in Hong Kong. It aims to sharpen the four essential language skills of students to achieve better results.

  • 14 Listening, Reading, Writing and Speaking units custom-designed for public and school exams
  • Units arranged in 5 levels of difficulty for progressive enhancement
  • Listening audio recordings with normal and fast speeds catering for greater learning flexibility
  • Speaking videos and audio recordings demonstrating the proper pronunciation
  • In-depth explanation of target skills, accompanied by all-round practice
  • Additional Exam Skills and Strategies Booklets facilitating self-learning

ISBN: 9789888718344, 9789888718405, 9789888718351, 9789888718412, 9789888718429,9789888718368

Net weight per book: 0.2kg

You may be interested in

Recently Viewed Products